Unbelievably Wacky Week Happenings, Part IIII

Wacky #1:
I was watching my favorite local band and met another ‘groupie’. She was fun to chill with and dance. Then her fiancé came up and he smiled at me. Then he rubs my butt. He walks away to get a drink and I awkwardly tell her that that he was rubbing on my butt. She smiled and laughed and told me ‘it’s okay’. Woah. What world am I in?

Wacky Factor: 8
Yeah, what world were you in?? Because I know that’s not normal of most engaged couples. Well, of course, you came across a swingers couple. And well, yeah, swingers are a different world! For some it works, but most of em, like you, are just fine not jumping on the swing on the playground. I know that is like opening Pandora’s box! Rub a dub dub!!

Wacky #2
I went on an unofficial quasi date with a girl last night and I felt like I was with the Don Juan for ladies. I was getting her drinks all night while we were at the club. I went to the bathroom and when I came back, I found her in the hallway talking to some dude that she didn’t introduce. As I smiled and walked back to the area we were at, I saw him pull out his phone and well, I’m sure she gave her digits. Then I found out that she was talking to one of the guys in the little group we had. That’s not all, then I find a couple of guys waving at her across the room and she winked, blew a kiss, and waved. And finally, yes, this was the last guy, she walked off the dance floor to go to the bathroom and bump into a guy. I could see their intense gaze and their body language was intense too. I don’t know what to do with this girl. She’s sweet, smart, a good girl and tons of fun. Should I keep dating her or let her go to her 5 million other guys?

Wacky Factor: 8
Hey now, give the girl an award. Looks like she’s got pimping down to a science. Care to pass on her info and I can be her protege? I’ll even take her as a wingwoman. I’m not sure what to tell you, most pimps aren’t that obvious and most don’t have that many in close proximity! If you’re down for some all out competition, then by any means, go ahead! But, I’d be cautious of her. She may be playing all of you and well, no one really likes to be played. If you’re prepare for the thrill of the chase, then good luck with that! If she’s just a girl trying to entertain her suitors, then, well, you better come with your best game ’cause in the end, she can only have one. Get ready for a journey! Hurray for pimpin.

Wacky #3
This girl I used to talk to (we never got physically involved) sent me these texts:

Dec 12, 2011, 10:44pm
I’m gonna SPANK u!!!!!

Dec 12, 2011, 11:14pm
Then I’m gonna bite ur a$&!

Dec 13, 2011, 12:03am
I’m jk. I meant that figuratively. Lol.

What the heck! I don’t know what to think of this chick! How do I respond?

Wacky Factor: 5
C’mon! Have some fun. I’m guessing by the time of her texts, those are probably drunk texts! I’m sure it’s nothing and harmless. If she sent you these messages daily, or repeatedly, then Houston, we have a problem. This is one of those situations where it’s best just to not respond. There’s really no response for this. Unless you happen to want to bite hers back. I’ve heard crazier things and at least she’s not saying crazier things!! Have a good bite!

About Girls Love Bling Boutique
Women's resale clothing and wardrobe styling services BeautiControl consultant: http://www.beautipage.com/girlslovebling 2509 N Pace Blvd Pensacola, FL 32505 850.583.0769

Leave a Reply

